Committee Members

Our mission is to foster participation, commitment, growth, volunteerism, professional development and education of our donors to further the goals and objectives of United Way of the Midlands by sustaining a leadership society that focuses on young professionals.

Executive Team

Peyton Bryant, Chair
Lyndey Zwing, Chair-Elect
Elizabeth Cardell, Secretary
Drew Stevens, Immediate Past Chair

Professional Development Subcommittee

Matthew Pollard, Chair

Resource Development Subcommittee

Jordan Heavner, Chair

Social Subcommittee

Drew Schiavone, Chair

Volunteer Subcommittee

Jessica Reece, Chair