Campaign Committee

2021 - 2022 Campaign Committee

Campaign Committee Co-chairs

Brittany Owen, Elliott Davis
Tod Augsburger, Lexington Medical Center

Campaign Committee Members

Jerry Adger, South Carolina Department of Probation, Parole & Pardon Services
Julie Ann Avin, MIRCI
Marcia Bacon, Richland County First Steps 
Theresa Counts-Davis, Richland County School District Two
Craig Currey, Transitions 
Jerry Davis, Retired
Krista Hinson, South Carolina Hospital Association
Alesia Jerrells, Recruiting Solutions
Laura Kauffman, AgFirst Farm Credit Bank
Sarah Landholt, BB&T Now Truist
Michael McCown, Enterprise
Lindsey Miles, Nephron Pharmaceuticals
Zach Minton, K2 Tech
Jimmy Nicholson, Dominion Energy
Preston Sabalis, Synovus
Andrew Saleeby, Nexsen Pruet 
Kristen Scott, Ontrak, Inc
Kaye Shaw, SC Department of Commerce
Freddie Strange, Free Medical Clinic
Jessica Takach, GrandSouth Bank
Court Walsh, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough 
Ram'on Wideman, Transitions 
Deonna Wiley, KW Realty 
Crystal Willis, The COMET
Harrison Wood, Security Federal Bank